New releases!!

EEEEK I’m so excited!
Everyone who loves a good challenge is aware of the “Love to Create blog
Last week I received an e-mail from Co-owner Tina if I would be a sponsor
for their 1st birthday bash in february!
And not only for that party, but for whole 2013!
I’m so honored, that they even noticed me in such a short time.
I think I’m doing something ok LOL

She asked me to provide a DT member with a birthday stamp.
Because I’m still stocking up everyday, I don’t have much birthday related stamps yet,
so I immediately picked up a pencil and sketched one out, but it turned out so cute, I’ve finished it right away.

This “Birthday Turtoise” wasn’t the original new release,
but because next tuesday it’s Christmas, I’ll release it today with the original new release.
BirthdayTurtoise_TSC_Preview

Isn’t he the cutest?!!
I love cuteness, even though I’m not really a cute lady, with my piercings and tatts LOL

I’m amazed what my DT can do with my wicked switches drawing stamps!
They’ll follow me in every brainfart I have, from cute, to funny, to fashion.
They can come up with so much lovely projects.
This “Retro” Fashionista” was again something out of the box, but drawing fashion
is something I love to do from time to time. Although I hate shopping.
Retro_TSC_preview

Look at these gorgeous cards Laura and Vicky made!
375553_10151161082576039_736168065_n18926_10151302168192422_88819369_n

I love the retro pattern Laura used in her paper and let it come back into her dress.
Makes me want to have that dress actually!
And Vicky used those lovely flowers and sentiment that makes the card pop!

Guess this would be a totally wicked week
cause friday’s freebie is again something out of the box!
Hope to see you soon at our Facebook Page, cause you can still win a $20 gift certificate,
if you can get as many people like our page.

Have a great day!

One thought on “New releases!!

  1. Thank you Tamara for being so sweet to create a special image for our 1 year celebration at Love to Create Challenges. He is absolutely adorable!!! I can’t wait for one of my amazing designers to create with this sweeeeeeeeeet little guy!!! I look forward to our sponsorships in 2013 with you and your wonderful team.. Thank you so much!!!

    Hug’s
    Jacki

Leave a Reply

