Surprise Birthday!

Ok this is maybe going to sound weird,
but I would love it, if you want to help me out.

My partner will be 35 on january 28th,
and we don’t have a big family to celebrate with.
My partner don’t want to celebrate it at all =(

Now my idea was to surprise him with awesome Birthday cards from all over the world!
If you want to send him a card, you’ll get a TSC goodie in return!

As I’m not that good in cardmaking myself, and you want to help me out, I’m going in worship mode =D
My partner is an army man who loves tigers, wolves and dragons, but everything goes.

If you want to do this, I have a couple of  “rules” (ok wrong word, but I can’t help it I’m dutch LOL)

* Send an email to: info@thestampingchef.oo.gd with in the subjectline Birthday.
* You’ll receive our address in return.
* When you send your card, add a post-it/note with your email.
* Once we receive your card, I’ll send you your goodie right away to the email you’ve provided.

It would totally mean the world to me, if you want to help me in this.
I just hope it can bring a smile on his birthday.

Thank you so much in advance

Tamara
The Stamping Chef

 

5 thoughts on “Surprise Birthday!

  1. (¯`v´¯)
    `*.¸.*´
    ¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸.•¨¯`• .·:*¨·••·¨*:· Thanks.·:*¨·••·¨*:·
    Just wanted to thank you for all your fantastic files so generously shared in 2012
    Very much appreciated.Bless you, your time, hard work and your amazing talent.Keep up the fabulous work.
    ________????______________????___________
    _______??____??__________??____??_________
    ______??__??____?(* ” ” *)?__??____??_______
    _____??__??__??__( =’o’= )__??__??__??______
    ____??__??__??___-(,,)-(,,)- ___??__??__??____
    ____??_?_?_?_?_?__________?_?_?_?_?_??____
    ___??___?_?_?________________?_?_?___??___
    ___??__?_?______________________?_?__??___
    __??__?_________a little angel_________?__??__
    __???____________just for you___________ ???__
    Good luck with everything you plan for the new year
    Have a marvelous weekend.take care of yourself and stay warm.
    sending hugs across the miles
    Snowbird
    Wishing you and your loved ones a Happy healty new Year

  2. oh i forgot
    sure i send you a handmade card.
    please send me your adress
    .have a nice and creative weekend
    hugs across the miles

  3. Pingback: Surprise Birthday | Crystaldolphins' Blog

Leave a Reply

