Arrrr you ready??

for the new release that is??  Well I can tell you I wasn’t…this day just came out of now where and I almost forgot about the post (gasp!)..I know right??  Anyone I’m here and I’m now ready to show you the most adorable little pirate you’ve ever seen!!!

Aaar copy

and now check out what the girls did with this cutie 🙂

Vicky

Laura

Tanya

Lynne

Pam

430775_4031519232748_1762274384_n

Please visit the girls sometimes and leave them some love!

I hope you have a fantastic week and I will see you again on Friday!!

Leave a Reply

