Customer Spotlight

Happy Monday everyone!  I hope you all have a great start to your week.  I am very excited to be sharing with you are very first customer spotlight.  Today we have a lucky fan to be sharing their work with you, our fan today is………………

Patsy from ~Smookiedo Crafts

Make sure to check out Patsy’s blog to see this card along with a bunch of other great projects 🙂

Patsy, since you are today’s customer spotlight you are entitled to a digi of your choice from the store.  Please email Tamara at info@thestampingchef.oo.gd

CONGRATULATIONS on being our first Customer Spotlight!!!

2 thoughts on “Customer Spotlight

  1. Congratulations to Patsy! She doesn’t give herself enough credit for the great work she does. I am so happy to see that she was the first in your spotlight.

  2. Oh My Goodness!! What an honor!! My mind is just racing and I don’t know what to say except Thank You!! I love working with “The Stamping Chef” digi’s that you create!! I love Miffy!! She is the cutest little girl I know of! I thank you for the free digi’s that you offer to us crafters!! I am so excited!!!!! Now comes the hardest part…choosing the one because I love them all!!

Leave a Reply

