New Release Tuesday

and I have to say that I’m kind of partial to today’s image 🙂  I would love to introduce you the fabulous, trendy, zebra lover, shopaholic (well some would call her that)……..Tanya!! (yup I”m talking about myself LOL).  Tamara has been hard at work creating and she is in the process of making images of the design team members (Laura and Pam…she kind of snuck those in ;)), .  Before I share you the image, here is picture of the real Tanya

This is my husband and I at a Volbeat concert in June of last year.

and now on to Tamara’s image, what do you think?

and here is what the design team has created for you today

Laura

Vicky

Jearise

154891_10151345452844961_953318949_n

2 thoughts on “New Release Tuesday

Leave a Reply

