You’re Imperfectly Perfect!

Happy friday everyone!

I’m excited today, cause I’m going to do something I’ve never done before,
and I’m actually a bit scared if you’d even like it LOL

I was soooo happy with how my BitterSweet image came out after drawing and coloring,
that I’ve ordered a T-Shirt with this print on it.
You can find the stamp here
TSC_BitterSweetColored

I received it last week, and OMG it’s awesome!
Great quality of fabric, the colors rock, and it even has a little bit
of shimmering in the colors.
Shirt
The text in the banner says: I’m Imperfectly Perfect, cause that’s what we all are!

So here’s the scoop…
You can win a T-Shirt with this design on it in your own size!!!
YES, one of you can show to the world that you’re like everyone Imperfectly Perfect!

– So this is what you’ll have to do to enter this AMAZING give away!!-

* Order for $10 or more in The Stamping Chef store
* When you do, you’re automaticly be entered into the give away.
* If you order twice from now till June 21st you’ll be entered twice etc.
* Open worldwide! So everyone can join!
* The winner will be announced after June 21st.
* The winner is able to choose size and color.

So I hope you all will try your luck to win this awesome shirt!!
Spread the word so we can reach as much people we can!
I ♥ my shirt so much I didn’t even throw it in the laundry yet LOL.

Have a great weekend!!

♥ Tamara

2 thoughts on “You’re Imperfectly Perfect!

  1. Pingback: New Challenge: For Dad |

Leave a Reply

