Saturday Spotlight Designer

Hello and a Happy Saturday to everyone!!

We are so glad you stopped by to visit as we share our Saturday Spotlight Designer!!

Please join us as we welcome Sylvia Anderson as our Spotlight Designer!!!

Sylvia Anderson May 18th

Hi everyone, my name is Sylvia, I live in the northeast of England.
My daughter got me interested in cardmaking many years ago, but I actually started making them about 4 years ago, when I joined a craft group in my area (Crafty Crafters) I am now their secretary, we have lots of trips to craft venues.
I’ve tried most crafts, but cardmaking is my favourite, because the possibilities are endless & I never get bored.
I am on the Design Teams for Emma’s Crafty Challenge, LEJ Designs & The Crafting Café.
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to be a Saturday Spotlight Designer.

Sylvia’s Fabulous card sharing Rock My World found here in the TSC store

Sylvia

Sylvia 2

You can see more of Sylvia’s fabulous designs on her blog

Every Saturday we feature a follower of The Stamping Chef as our very special
Saturday Spotlight Guest Designer

If you would like to be a Spotlight Guest Designer – send us an email to infothestampingchef@mail.com

Simple add Saturday Spotlight Designer in the subject line and we will get you on our calendar!!

As a Spotlight Designer you will be able to chose an image from the The Stamping Chef store and share a little about yourself and your creation right here on
The Stamping Chef Blog.

3 thoughts on “Saturday Spotlight Designer

Leave a Reply

