Saturday Spotlight Designer

 Hello and a Happy Saturday to everyone!!

 

We are so glad you stopped by to visit as we share our  Saturday Spotlight Designer!!

 

Please join us as we welcome Deanne Clarke-Saunders as our Spotlight Designer!!!

Image

Hi, My name is Deanne Clarke-Saunders. My hubby and I live in 
Newfoundland,Canada. We are both originally from Newfoundland and we miss that wonderful island of ours. I’m currently not working but I’m an elementary teacher.  I’ve always LOVED crafting and creating. Right from childhood, I loved crayons, pencils, paper, scissors, and glue. I always had fun when I played with those materials. So, I decided to continue that fun and scrapbook and make cards! I love being creative and enjoy using my imagination

Here is Deanne’s card featuring All Done which you can pick up in the store here 

Image

You can see more of Deanne’s fabulous designs on her blog

 

Every Saturday we  feature a follower of The Stamping Chef as our very special  

Saturday Spotlight Guest Designer

If you would like to be a Spotlight Guest Designer – send us an email to infothestampingchef@mail.com

Simple add Saturday Spotlight Designer in the subject line and we will get you on our calendar!!

 

As a Spotlight Designer you will be able to chose an image from the The Stamping Chef store and share a little about yourself and your creation right here on

The Stamping Chef Blog.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Saturday Spotlight Designer

Leave a Reply

