Saturday Spotlight Designer

Hello and a Happy Saturday to everyone!!

We are so glad you stopped by to visit as we share our  Saturday Spotlight Designer!!

Please join us as we welcome  Lucy Gregg  as our Spotlight designer

Me  - Lucy Gregg

A bit about me? Hmm. Well I’m 33 and live in the beautiful South West of England. I’ve been crafting in one form or another for most of my life. I started card making in 2003 and haven’t stopped since – it’s a bit of an addiction & I’ve now collected a huge amount of card making & crafting stash. I have M.E. so crafting is a great activity for me as it means I can do things on good days but just sit & stroke stash on bad days 😀
I love all sort of techniques but my favourites have to be my Promarker pens & Digi stamps and cutting things with my Cougar Cutting Machine from Thyme Graphics. I generally love making individual things for people.
I’m lucky enough to be on a couple of DT’s including the Digi Galore Challenge blog which celebrates it’s birthday from the 1st August with the help of The Stamping Chef. http://notrealstamps.blogspot.co.uk/
Lucy created her fabulous card using Milk Shake Anyone
13.07.10 - TSC Milkshake
 The sentiment is from Create with TLC http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.co.uk/ and the background is made with Do Crafts Paper Tape. I coloured her with my Promakers.

You can see more of Lucy’s fabulous creations by visiting her blog 

Thank you Lucy for being our Saturday Spotlight Designer and sharing you GORGEOUS card with us!! 

Every Saturday we  feature a follower of The Stamping Chef as our very special

Saturday’s Spotlight Guest Designer

If you would like to be a Spotlight Guest Designer – send us an email to infothestampingchef@mail.com

Simple add Saturday Spotlight Designer in the subject line and we will get you on our calendar!!

As a Spotlight Designer you will be able to chose an image from the The Stamping Chef store and share a little about yourself and your creation right here on

The Stamping Chef Blog.

3 thoughts on “Saturday Spotlight Designer

Leave a Reply

