Saturday Spotlight Designer

Hello and a Happy Saturday to everyone!!

We are so glad you stopped by to visit as we share our  Saturday Spotlight Designer!!

Please join us as we welcome  Ruza Rebel   as our Spotlight designer

Ruza small

Hi, my name is Ruza Rebel. I’ve been crafting in one form or another since I was a child … crocheting, needlepoint, knitting, scrapbooking, and in August 2009 I started making cards for family birthdays, anniversaries, etc., as a way to stay busy while my daughter was at school, and never stopped.  My blog “Ruza’s Craft Corner” was created in November 2011 so that I could share my designs, and I just recently became Copic Certified.

Thank you for having me as a Guest Designer this month!

Ruza created her gorgeous card using I’m a Raver which you can find in the store here
07-21 Stamping Chef GDT

You can see more of Ruza’s  fabulous creations by visiting her blog

Thank you so much Ruza for being our Saturday Spotlight Designer and sharing you GORGEOUS card with us!! 

Every Saturday we feature a follower of The Stamping Chef as our very special

Saturday’s Spotlight Guest Designer

If you would like to be a Spotlight Guest Designer – send us an email to infothestampingchef@mail.com

Simple add Saturday Spotlight Designer in the subject line and we will get you on our calendar!!

As a Spotlight Designer you will be able to chose an image from the The Stamping Chef store and share a little about yourself and your creation right here on

The Stamping Chef Blog.

5 thoughts on “Saturday Spotlight Designer

Leave a Reply

